In my opinion, I don't pursuing in this career but its just that all the pressure this career might give me and all the responsibility that I have to take care of. This career will give me experience and an achievement in life, but right now I don't really see myself in it, but if it comes to it ill pursue in this career. This career is nice but it just seems really lazy and unproductive.   
HALO
2/6/2014 01:11:11 am

SAD JUST SAD

Reply
mee
3/19/2014 11:23:39 pm

Its a great career if you know what your doing, any career has its pros and cons and pressure points, it depends on how you handle it as a person. I' currently interning for a company I haven't yet got a degree and the support has been phenomenal and I've had to learn a lot on the job. It all depends how motivated you are as a person if you have the write motivation you don't have to be great, practise makes perfect. And once you understand and can program in one language you can pretty much grasp others, there's a lot of languages I can read and understand but have never written a line of code in

Reply
mee
3/19/2014 11:25:07 pm

Sorry another con is I cant spell anymore (Computer science joke) *I'm
*right

Reply



Leave a Reply.